Branch Executive Committee

Follow_us_on_Facebook tiny

The local executive committee is given below, and we are always happy to hear from members or prospective members.   If you want a message sent to all members of the executive and you are not yourself a member, please use the comment box on this page and ask for it to be forwarded.

The committee meets approximately every two weeks, and if you would like to attend a meeting please contact Ana Duarte in the first instance, who will arrange this.

Joint President:Joanna de Groot (History) – joanna.degroot@york.ac.uk
Vice President: Jonathan Fanning (York Management School) jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk
Branch Secretary: Ana Duarte (Centre for Health Economics) ana.duarte@york.ac.uk
Treasurer: Steve Roskams (Archaeology) – steve.roskams@york.ac.uk
Equality Officer: Katherine Smith (PGWT rep/Education) – ks1097@york.ac.uk
Membership Secretary: Steven Spencer (ASO) – steven.spencer@york.ac.uk
Health and Safety Officer – Jonathan Fanning (York Management School) jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk

Ordinary members
Stephen Minta (English and Related Studies), ext 3345 – stephen.minta@york.ac.uk
Adrián Villaseñor-Lopez (Environment and Geography)
adrian.villasenor-lopez@york.ac.uk
Evangeline Tsao – evangeline.tsao@york.ac.uk
Mihail Hurmuzov (PGWT rep/Maths) – mh1937@york.ac.uk
Laura Fox (PGWT rep/Education) – ljf527@york.ac.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *