Branch Executive Committee

Follow_us_on_Facebook tiny

The local executive committee is given below, and we are always happy to hear from members or prospective members. If you want a message sent to all members of the executive and you are not yourself a member, please use the comment box on this page and ask for it to be forwarded.

The committee meets approximately every two weeks, and if you would like to attend a meeting please contact Ana Duarte in the first instance, who will arrange this. If you would like to stand for or be co-opted onto the executive, similarly, contact us.

Joint Presidents: Katie Smith (Student and Academic Services) – and  Steven Spencer (Sociology) –
Vice President: Jonathan Fanning (School for Business and Society)
Branch Secretary: Ana Duarte (Centre for Health Economics)
Treasurer: Jonathan Fanning (School of Business and Society)
Equality Officer: Piyush Dhawankar (Computer Science)
Membership Secretary: Jonathan Fanning – (School for Business and Society)
Health and Safety Officer: Christopher Crispin-Bailey (Computer Science) –
Pensions Officer: Liam Clegg (Politics) –
Environment Rep:

Ordinary members
Joanna de Groot (History and UCU HEC Member)
Kai Tsao (HR)
Marianne Stellmacher-Sonksen (LFA)
Dawn Lindsay (SAS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *