Branch Executive Committee

Follow_us_on_Facebook tiny

The local executive committee is given below, and we are always happy to hear from members or prospective members.   If you want a message sent to all members of the executive and you are not yourself a member, please use the comment box on this page and ask for it to be forwarded.

The committee meets approximately every two weeks, and if you would like to attend a meeting please contact Ana Duarte in the first instance, who will arrange this.

Joint President:Joanna de Groot (History) – joanna.degroot@york.ac.uk
Joint President: Paul McFadden (Politics) – paul.mcfadden@york.ac.uk
Vice President: Jonathan Fanning (York Management School) jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk
Branch Secretary: Ana Duarte (Centre for Health Economics) ana.duarte@york.ac.uk
Equality Officer: Evangeline Tsao (Centre for Women’s Studies) – evangeline.tsao@york.ac.uk
Treasurer: Isra Black (Law) isra.black@york.ac.uk
Membership Secretary – Tom Johnson (Dept of History) – tom,johnson@york.ac.uk
Health and Safety Officer – Jonathan Fanning (York Management School) jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk

Ordinary members
Stephen Minta (English and Related Studies), ext 3345 – stephen.minta@york.ac.uk
David Huyssen (History) – david.huyssen@york.ac.uk
Moira Steven (International Pathway College) – moira.steven@york.ac.uk
Kirsty Graham (Psychology) – kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk
Steve Roskams (Archaeology) – steve.roskams@york.ac.uk
Adrián Villaseñor-Lopez (Environment and Geography)
adrian.villasenor-lopez@york.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

1 thought on “Branch Executive Committee

  1. Just to let you know that I support you all the way. I shall not enter University premises for the duration of the strike – however long that takes.
    Best wishes
    In solidarity!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *