Branch Executive Committee

Follow_us_on_Facebook tiny

The local executive committee is given below, and we are always happy to hear from members or prospective members. If you want a message sent to all members of the executive and you are not yourself a member, please use the comment box on this page and ask for it to be forwarded.

The committee meets approximately every two weeks, and if you would like to attend a meeting please contact Ana Duarte in the first instance, who will arrange this. If you would like to stand for or be co-opted onto the executive, similarly, contact us.

Joint President:Joanna de Groot (History) – joanna.degroot@york.ac.uk
Vice President: Jonathan Fanning (York Management School) jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk
Branch Secretary: Ana Duarte (Centre for Health Economics) ana.duarte@york.ac.uk
Treasurer: Steve Roskams (Archaeology) – steve.roskams@york.ac.uk
Equality Officer: Katherine Smith (PGWT rep/Education) – ks1097@york.ac.uk
Membership Secretary: Steven Spencer (Sociology) – steven.spencer@york.ac.uk
Health and Safety Officer: Jonathan Fanning (York Management School) jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk
Environment Rep: David Glynn (Centre for Health Economics) – david.glynn@york.ac.uk


Ordinary members
Kai Evangeline Tsao – evangeline.tsao@york.ac.uk
Mihail Hurmuzov (PGWT rep/Maths) – mh1937@york.ac.uk
Dimitrina Ivanova (Social Policy) – di562@york.ac.uk
Marianne Stellmacher-Sonksen (LFA) – marianne.sonksen@york.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.