Departmental Contacts

Follow_us_on_Facebook tiny

Email is

Please click on the individual contact’s name to be taken to their entry in the university’s website (if provided).


  • Archaeology Steve Roskams
  • Biology – Laura Clark (
  • Centre for Global Programmes – Tudor Parsons
  • Centre for Health Economics Ana Duarte
  • Centre for Housing Policy – Enrico Reuter, Kate Brown, Eppie Leishman ,,
  • Centre for Lifelong Learning Emma Wells 
  • Chemistry – Anne Routledge
  • Computer Science Rob Alexander
  • Educational Studies Cylcia Bolibaugh       
  • English Stephen Minta
  • Environment and Geography – Mark Hodson (
  • Health Sciences – John Blase (
  • History Joanna de Groot and Tom Johnson
  • International Pathway College  Matthew Lemon (
  • IT Services – Luke Thomson
  • Language and Linguistic Science – Carmen Alvarez-Mayo (
  • Law and Centre for Applied Human Rights – Lawrence McNamara (
  • Library, Archives and Learning Services – Dawn Lindsay (
  • Management School Lynne Baxter and Simon Mollan
  • Mathematics Jason Levesley
  • Music Rachel Cowgill (
  • Politics Simon Parker
  • Social Policy and Social Work – Enrico Reuter, Kate Brown, Eppie Leishman,,
  • Stockholm Environment Institute – Mark Hodson (

    If you are interested in becoming a departmental contact, please contact Vicky Cattini or any of the branch executive committee.  We will be happy to discuss with you what this will involve.  Full training and paid time off for this is available.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *