Branch Executive Committee

Follow_us_on_Facebook tiny

The local executive committee is given below, and we are always happy to hear from members or prospective members.   If you want a message sent to all members of the executive and you are not yourself a member, please use the comment box on this page and ask for it to be forwarded.

The committee meets approximately every two weeks, and if you would like to attend a meeting please contact Geoffrey Wall in the first instance, who will arrange this.

President: Geoffrey Wall (Dept. Of English), room D/J/122, ext 3334 geoffrey.wall@york.ac.uk

President: Ana Duarte (Centre for Health Economics) ana.duarte@york.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary: James Cussens (Dept of Computer Science), ext 5371 james.cussens@york.ac.uk

TreasurerJohn Issitt (Dept of Education) john.issitt@york.ac.uk

Ordinary members:

Stephen Minta (Dept. Of English), ext 3345 – stephen.minta@york.ac.uk
Jon Fanning (Management School), ext 5035 – jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk
David Huyssen (History) – david.huyssen@york.ac.uk
Joanna de Groot (History) – joanna.degroot@york.ac.uk
Paola Zerilli (Economics and Related Studies) – paola.zerilli@york.ac.uk
Moira Steven
(International Pathway College) – moira.steven@york.ac.uk

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *