Departmental Contacts

Follow_us_on_Facebook tiny

Email is firstname.lastname@york.ac.uk

Please click on the individual contact’s name to be taken to their entry in the university’s website (if provided).

 

  • Archaeology Steve Roskams
  • Centre for Health Economics Ana Duarte
  • Computer Science James Cussens
  • Educational Studies Cylcia Bolibaugh       
  • English Stephen Minta
  • History Joanna de Groot
  • Management School Lynne Baxter and Simon Mollan
  • Mathematics Jason Levesley
  • Politics Simon Parker
  • Social Policy and Social Work –  Enrico Reuter and Ruth Patrick (ruth.patrick@york.ac.uk)
  • Centre for Housing Policy – Enrico Reuter and Ruth Patrick
  • Music Jez Wells 
  • Sociology Daryl Martin 
  • International Pathway College  Moira Steven (moira.steven@york.ac.uk) and Matthew Lemon (matthew.lemon@york.ac.uk)
  • Centre for Lifelong Learning Emma Wells 
  • Physics – Martin Smalley (martin.smalley@york.ac.uk)
  • Law – Joanna Gilmore (joanna.gilmore@york.ac.uk)
  • Chemistry – Anne Routledge
  • Health Sciences – John Blase (john.blase@york.ac.uk)
  • Language and Linguistic Science – Carmen Alvarez-Mayo (carmen.alvarez-mayo@york.ac.uk
  • Environment and Geography – Jasper Kenter (jasper.kenter@york.ac.uk)
  • Stockholm Environment Institute – Jasper Kenter (jasper.kenter@york.ac.uk)
  • Psychology – Kirsty Graham (kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk)
  • IT Services – Luke Thomson
  • Centre for Global Programmes – Tudor Parsons
  • Centre for Women’s Studies – Evangeline Tsao

    If you are interested in becoming a departmental contact, please contact Vicky Cattini or any of the branch executive committee.  We will be happy to discuss with you what this will involve.  Full training and paid time off for this is available.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *